Latest Products http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com Latest Products Thu, 16 Sep 2021 19:22:49 +0530 en-us http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com Gypsum Plasterboard http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/gypsum-plasterboard.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/gypsum-plasterboard.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the principal manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Gypsum Plasterboards from Maharashtra, India. We pride in offering the finest range of Gypsum Plasterboards at cost-effective prices. While we guarantee high performance, high efficiency, and corrosion-free products. Regular Gypsum Plasterboard http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/regular-gypsum-plasterboard.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/regular-gypsum-plasterboard.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Regular Gypsum Plasterboard from Maharashtra, India. In todays day and age, the demand for Regular Gypsum Plasterboard is growing at a tremendous rate, and we are only happy to offer the finest range of Regular Gypsum Plasterboard at highly competitive rates in the market. Waterproof Gypsum Plasterboard http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/waterproof-gypsum-plasterboard.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/waterproof-gypsum-plasterboard.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a finely engineered and pristine range of Waterproof Gypsum Plasterboards to our Indian and global clients. While the Waterproof Gypsum Plasterboard can be availed at cost-effective prices, our team of skilled experts processes the Waterproof Gypsum Plasterboard using optimum quality raw material, and sophisticated technology as per the definite industry norms and standards. Fireproof Gypsum Plasterboard http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/fireproof-gypsum-plasterboard.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/fireproof-gypsum-plasterboard.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being the chief manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Fireproof Gypsum Plasterboards, we pride in offering a qualitative range of Fireproof Gypsum Plasterboards, and promise 100% product quality protection. Ceiling Tiles http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/ceiling-tiles.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/ceiling-tiles.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Ceiling Tiles from Maharashtra, India. We pride in offering the finest and most pristine range of Ceiling Tiles at market leading prices. While we guarantee high performance, high efficiency, and corrosion-free products. Waterproof Ceiling Tiles http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/waterproof-ceiling-tiles.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/waterproof-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a qualitative range of Waterproof Ceiling Tiles at highly affordable rates in the market. Our unique range of Waterproof Ceiling Tiles is processed using high-grade raw materials, and checked on numerous parameters of quality in order to deliver the perfect range. Hotel Fissured Ceiling Tiles http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/fissured-ceiling-tiles-for-hotel.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/fissured-ceiling-tiles-for-hotel.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have successfully carved a niche for ourselves in the market for our exclusive range of Fissured Ceiling Tiles for Hotel at low market cost. Ceiling Domes http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/ceiling-domes.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/ceiling-domes.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Ceiling Domes from Maharashtra, India. We excel in offering the finest range of Ceiling Domes at industry leading prices. While we guarantee high performance, high efficiency, and corrosion-free products. Residential Ceiling Domes http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/residential-ceiling-domes.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/residential-ceiling-domes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the diverse requirements of our valued patrons, we are engaged in offering the finest quality of Residential Ceiling Domes at nominal rates in the market. We have a team of experienced professionals who processes the Residential Ceiling Domes with the aid of latest tools and machinery in accordance with the industrial norms. Restaurant Ceiling Domes http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/ceiling-domes-for-restaurant.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/ceiling-domes-for-restaurant.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide maximum satisfaction to our valued clients, we are instrumental in offering the finest quality of Ceiling Domes for Restaurant at market leading prices. Being the leading manufacturers, exporters and wholesale suppliers, we process the Ceiling Domes for Restaurant using cutting-edge-technology and best grade crude material under the strict supervision of skilled experts. Gypsum Ceiling Cornice http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/gypsum-ceiling-cornice.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/gypsum-ceiling-cornice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Gypsum Ceiling Cornice from Maharashtra, India. We excel in offering an admirable assortment of Gypsum Ceiling Cornice at suitable rates in the market. Perforated Gypsum Ceiling Panel http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/perforated-gypsum-ceiling-panel.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/perforated-gypsum-ceiling-panel.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide maximum satisfaction to our valued patrons, we engage in providing the finest quality of Perforated Gypsum Ceiling Panels at cost-effective prices. Gypsum Pillar http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/gypsum-pillar.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/gypsum-pillar.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are famous in the market for providing an array of Gypsum Pillars to our valuable clients across the globe. While the Gypsum Pillars can be availed at competitive rates, the pillars are manufactured using top-notch quality raw materials, and latest technology under the strict supervision of our well-trained professionals. Suspended Ceiling System http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/suspended-ceiling-system.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/suspended-ceiling-system.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Suspended Ceiling System from Maharashtra, India. We are well-known in the market for offering the finest quality of Suspended Ceiling System at highly affordable rates. T Grid Ceiling Suspension System http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/t-grid-ceiling-suspension-system.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/t-grid-ceiling-suspension-system.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the key manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of T Grid Ceiling Suspension System from Maharashtra, India. Our exquisite range of T Grid Ceiling Suspension System is in high demand. Aluminium Suspension System http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/aluminium-suspension-system.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/aluminium-suspension-system.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer exceptional quality of Aluminium Suspension System at market leading prices. We are based in Maharashtra, India. We are known in the market to offer a wide range of Aluminium Suspension System in various specifications, and they are used for a number of industrial applications. Universal Plaster http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/universal-plaster.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/universal-plaster.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide maximum satisfaction to our valued clients, we are instrumental in offering the finest quality of Universal Plaster at market leading prices. Being the leading manufacturers, exporters and wholesale suppliers, we process the Universal Plaster using cutting-edge-technology and best grade crude material under the strict supervision of skilled experts. Gypsum Compound http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/gypsum-compound.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/gypsum-compound.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Gypsum Compound from Maharashtra, India. We are appreciated in the market for offering a wide range of Gypsum Compound in various specifications using best quality raw material, and having a longer service life. Gypsum Plaster http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/gypsum-plaster.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/gypsum-plaster.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the most distinguished manufacturers, exporters and wholesale suppliers of Gypsum Plaster from Maharashtra, India, we pride in offering the finest range of Gypsum Plaster to our Indian and global clients. Light Troughs http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/light-troughs.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/light-troughs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Light Troughs from Maharashtra, India. We offer excellent quality of Light Troughs at economical rates in the market. The Light Troughs are ideally used in schools, libraries, guest houses, and railway waiting rooms and they are acclaimed for being stylish and trendy products. Corner Beadings http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/corner-beadings.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/corner-beadings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a qualitative range of Corner Beadings at highly competitive rates in the market. Our unique range of Corner Beadings is processed using high-grade raw materials, and checked on numerous parameters of quality in order to deliver the perfect range. Corbel Wall Tiles http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/corbel-wall-tiles.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/corbel-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the diverse requirements of our valued patrons, we are engrossed in offering the finest quality of Corbel Wall Tiles at nominal rates in the market. Center Ceilings http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/center-ceilings.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/center-ceilings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most distinguished manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Center Ceilings from Maharashtra, India. We pride in offering the finest quality of Center Ceilings at industry leading prices. Ceiling Center Roses http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/ceiling-center-roses.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/ceiling-center-roses.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the key manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Ceiling Center Roses from Maharashtra, India. Our exquisite range of Ceiling Center Roses adds to the beauty of the interiors, and due to their increasing demand. Sand Finish Mineral Fiber Ceiling Tiles http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/sand-finish-mineral-fiber.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/sand-finish-mineral-fiber.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a finely engineered and pristine range of Sand Finish Mineral Fiber to our Indian and global clients. While the Sand Finish Mineral Fiber can be availed at cost-effective prices. Home Gypsum Ceiling Panel http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/gypsum-ceiling-panel-for-home.htm http://www.diamonddecorativeceilings.com/gypsum-ceiling-panel-for-home.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted manufacturers, exporters, and wholesale suppliers of Gypsum Ceiling Panel for Home from Maharashtra, India. We offer excellent quality of Gypsum Ceiling Panel for Home at economical rates in the market.